UFC Fight ToNight

Image result for UFC Fight Night Cerrone vs Till Live

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Till takes place in the Ergo Arena in Gdansk, Poland. They fight once again .a lot of fans are waiting to see this match.this match is a war between two players .

UFC Fight ToNight

The headliner comes in the welterweight division, with Donald Cerrone taking on English striker Darren Till.

Today’s event is in Europe, so the show is early for North Americans. Live results and play-by-play will commence with the Fight Pass broadcast at Noon ET/9am PT for seven preliminary fights. The event will then stay on Fight Pass for the main card, which kicks off at 3pm ET/Noon PT for four fights.

his event will be the first that the UFC has hosted in GdaƄsk and the second in Poland, after UFC Fight Night: Gonzaga vs. Cro Cop 2 in August 2015.